Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

baistander

31 New York, NY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to new york from so cal 5 years ago to focus on my career. I'm extremely ambitious and most of my time is dedicated to my work.

Overall I'm an extremely easy going person. In general I like to go with the flow and see what happens. I love being spontaneous and doing random things like waking up at midnight to get pizza / ice cream, buying a last minute ticket to asia, going to a restaurant and blindly picking things to eat, etc.

Food is what I live for. I spend too much money eating honestly. I like everything from fine dining to hole in the wall restaurants and will try almost anything.

Other random things: I'm super competitive. I love playing sports, games, whatever, but I don't care if I lose. I just like taking games seriously. My humor is more sarcastic. I can sometimes be really silly and just do random things to get a laugh out of people. I'm really really good at math... I was just born that way, I'm more of a left brained person. I'd want to be a chef if I wasn't doing what I do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a couple of tech startups
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Picking good restaurants, sports, poker
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall, young for my age, my hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: harry potter

movies: zombieland, monster's inc, the departed, 28 days later, the prestige, kick ass, ponyo, 3:10 to Yuma, minority report, ratatouille, eternal sunshine of the spotless mind

tv shows: avatar, top chef, game of thrones, 30 rock, parks and recreation

food: everything. Favorite overall is sushi, oysters, and uni. Favorite dessert is cheesecake.

music: electronic
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the internet, crossfit, food, sleeping in, supportive friends, good beer / cocktails
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
making sure I'm doing what I love
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
trying a new restaurant or a unique bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I took forever to write this profile even though it's really simple.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you love food, you are smart, you are easy going, and you're spontaneous.

But you'll probably wait until I message you.