Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bajjer9

49 Marrero, LA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Haven't dated in over 3 years so I am a little rusty trying to meet someone once again! Little bit about me, I grew up on the West bank of the river in New Orleans. Mostly Belle Chasse but moved around a bit until I graduated from West Jefferson. Enlisted in the Navy right after that and returned to New Orleans in 2003.

Married for thirteen years with 4 kids...three boys and one girl all live in Colorado. Divorced since 2003. I have a 6 year old that lives in Hattiesburg Mississippi. Having served in the Navy for 5 years I had the opportunity to do some extensive traveling, Japan, Hong Kong, Australia, Korea and the Philippines.

I am pretty skilled with my hands so at any time you might catch me working on anything from motorcycles to computers. Love technology...always wanting the latest tech gadgets!...kinda a jack of all trades some would say.

I am not shy but I am laid back. I am faithful and devoted in any and all of my relationships and no worse the wear for it, despite not getting the same in kind. I only date ONE person at a time when I do date so rest assured that you will have all of my attention.

Here is a short list to give you a better sense of my musical tastes:
Skillet, Thousand Foot Krutch, Ozzy, Linkin Park, Breaking Benjamin, Nicklelback, Cheap Trick, Fleetwood Mac

I like some 70's and 80's stuff too...even have some stuff from the disco era!

I like most movies except maybe slasher type flics. Blackhawk Down, Act of Valor, The Hurt Locker, When Harry met Sally, Super Troopers to name a few...My all time favorite has to be Braveheart though. Little bit of everything in it...love story, fighting, action!

I watch a fair amount of TV shows...I don't sit in front of the TV though, I just download them and watch them at my convenience...Few of my favorites are, Mike & Molly, NCIS:Los Angeles, Last Man Standing, Southland, Criminal Minds...Oh and I am a HUGE Walking Dead fan!

I am looking for an assertive proud outgoing woman that is open to others' thoughts and ideas, honest to a fault as they say.

If your not gonna DATE then why be on a dating site???
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying computer networking as a full time student.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
fixing things, like computers, cars, motorcycles. Loving my children is probably what I do best in my opinion
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not sure as I have never "met" myself hehe
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like reading the occasional Stephen King novel..The Stand is my favorite.

I like TV...am a HUGE Walking Dead fan! Also love Burn Notice, White Collar, Dexter, Big Bang Theory

I listen to hard rock and classic rock..faves include Three Days Grace, Skillet, Offspring, Boston..I love listening to WCPR radio out of Gulfport MS.

I like action movies mostly, Braveheart is one of my favorites because it a fantasy love story as well as an action film. As former military I also like military movies like The Hurt Locker, Act of Valor and Shooter
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1)The love of my children
2)Computers
3)Internet
4)Transportation
5)My android smartphone
6)Motorcycles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The mistakes I have made and how I can use them to shape my future decisions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually watching movies, TV or playing video games when I am not riding my motorcycle
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If anything about me interests you :)