Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bajuvie19

32 M Hope Mills, NC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White, Other
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My names brandon Im pretty chill guy, Im tryn to find a job right now but its really hard. Im thinkn about going back to school for counsling or psycology not really sure. I enjoy helping people kinda gives me a sense of purpose. I try to be a good person even though I do fall short somtimes but hey who doesnt. not sure what else to say so if u wanna know anything just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well im really just tryn to live my life the best way I know how. I try to be there for my friends and family when they need me. and pretty much just tryn to better myself each day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writeing stories listening to others, helping people with problems I can bake very well. Used to study martial arts. love movie trivia.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That im kinda shy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love anything by steven king, love edger alen poe. Love reading poetry. I love the big bang theory, supernatural, two broke grls. The underworld movies horror movies are my favorite like nightmare on elm street, friday the thirteenth, and halloween. I like 80's music, tear for fears, bad english, I love rock music old school rap. I love eggrolls, tempoora, pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Close friends and family, my phone, my movies, cant think of another 3.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, my past, freinds family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hangen with freinds or home watchn movies or studying tryn to keep my brain sharp or as sharp as it can be.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
get to know me and I might share
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your bored, lookn for somone to talk to or need advice or just wanna get to know me.