Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bakazarugoku

22 F Shah Alam, Malaysia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:48am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Malay (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very outgoing person, I love talking and meeting new people. Regardless of my outspoken nature, I can also be a little bit shy at times.
I like participating in various activities and sports like playing basketball & futsal, etc.
I used to play the clarinet & saxophone, but now I have a little fun with my ukulele.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to find my direction in life.

Well, that's one thing for sure, other than that I've got a Diploma in Broadcasting. Yes, I love things that have to do with photography and videography.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to people's problems. I'm usually the one friends look for when they're in trouble or troubled. I can usually help them solve it, but I can't seem to solve my own.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They usually think I'm a guy, and don't really realize it until I finally explain to them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a big fan of romantic comedies, sorry no horror movies.
As for food, I love Japanese, Western & Chinese. I like junk food, a lot.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone. Wallet. Car. Nothing much other than that.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future, life... and maybe a little bit about love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No doubt I am seen as the most outgoing person among the group, I can actually be quite shy depending on the situation.
Believe me when I say it, but I'm a hopeless romantic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you really want to know me. I'd love to chat. :)