Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

baker19014

26 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Dennis. I'm originally from Philadelphia, but moved to D.C.three years ago for a job change. I like good local food, coffee, afternoon tea, politics, farmers and their markets, cold weather, dressing up, listening to albums all the way through and reading. I love the outdoors and enjoy all sorts of nature activities, especially just getting lost in the woods. I love music of all kinds and love spending time at coffee shops and bookstores and am always on the lookout for new ones. I like to ride my bike and go for runs outside; they're great mind-clearers. I LOVE to make lists.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work for The Associated Press. I travel a lot for work, but I enjoy it. I used to be an audio engineer at an NPR station in Philadelphia (WXPN) for three years with the show World Cafe with David Dye. I have a B.A. and in Broadcasting with a minor in Religion and Race, which I got from Temple University and also an A.A. in Advertising.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
What I set my mind to.
Making people laugh.
Singing.
Meeting people.
Making lists.
Living life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have cable so TV is slim pickings. I do, however, LOVE Mad Men. Also Hitchcock movies and almost any documentary or ethnography. I like to read the newspaper, political books, Rumi, Orwell and Huxley just to name a few. I love all kinds of music but I'd have to say my more favorites are The Beatles, Umphrey's McGee, Dr. Dog, Talking Heads, Modest Mouse, The Black Keys, Ghostface, O.C.M.S., anything Motown, Fleet Foxes and Spoon, just to name a few. Oh, and I love chicken. A lot. Brie too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Public radio
Coffee (and tea)
Vinyl
The Phillies
My bike
That Wu Sound
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
when it's going to snow.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either reading, going for a bike ride or out drinking with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an unhealthy addiction to cleaning.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have short hair.
you like what I like.