Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bakermaninnc

55 M Durham, NC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Welcome to my profile!!!! My name is Gerald and I want to take you on a tour that will interest you and amaze you! I live in the fine city of Durham!! I work in retail Target exactly, I am a bakery team lead and a cake decorator!! I consider myself a kind person with a good sense of humor, I love to take pics of sunsets.I enjoy a good conversation and will talk about anything. I am also a good listener , that's the most important part of any conversation. I like food just a bit too much!LOLI am a romantic, I like to do nice things for someone I am with , to me even the smallest things u do mean so much.
What I’m doing with my life
Well being on the other side of fifty makes you look at life in a new light. Right now I want to enjoy my life to the fullest! I might not be able to do all that I would like , but what I can do I want to get all I can out of it!
I’m really good at
My superpower you could say is the ability to talk to anyone anywhere anytime. I can have a conversation with anyone I meet, though u can tell the folks that don't want to be bothered by their reaction to you when u start a conversation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: The Stand by Steven King
Movie:A old war movie called the Dirty Dozen
Shows: Once upon a time, modern family, the twilight zone, star trek, stargate sg1,hells kitchen, chopped, family guy, list goes on and on!!LOL
music: I keep a open mind to music there is too much good stuff out there just to like one certain type.
Food: Living in Durham and the surrounding cities you cannot have just one favorite food, there is so so much to choose from and try!!!
The six things I could never do without
My son( I love him to death!)
water
a smile from someone
my car( gotta have one here0
humor( u gotta laugh)
my phone( I am a old geek LOL)
On a typical Friday night I am
one of three things, working, or home doing home things(LOL) or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am saving that conversation for someone special!!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–62
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
The tour that we stared way up at the top of the page has ended, if you like what you encountered on the tour please message me so you can find out more!! I would like to note that race is not a issue for me, love has on colors. I also need to say that I am a chunky guy!! Well more of a teddy bear type that loves to give hugs!!LOL if this is not your type I understand!! Live long and prosper!!!!!!!