Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bakingbabe

37 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
i make delicious pastries for work and love to make huge quantities of soup at home. i read high brow intellectual magazines and some trashy celebrity ones. i go to the movies way too often and have a sea glass collection that will knock your socks off.

I am luminous, luscious, and loving.
What I’m doing with my life
i'm currently in school full time, getting a bookkeeping certificate at ccsf. i'll be done with my program in may and am excited to start on my new career.

prior to heading back to school, i was (and still am part-time) a baker and pastry chef for seven years! i've worked all over the city - contigo, tartine, arizmendi, and batter bakery to name a few. i still make desserts for a small restaurant in the mission. although i love baking, it never quite gave me the financial freedom (or the time off) to travel and do some of the other things i really love.

i love the ocean and i try to get out to the beach as often as possible. in yogic philosophy it is thought that there is more life force energy at the beach. i think those yogis might be on to something.

i also spend a lot of time walking and hiking with my dog. right now i'm doing the hills in the city. i love exploring all of Sf's nooks, crannies and stairways. in the last month, i've done stairways at at telegraph hill, mt. sutra and the four hills around the castro. in the past i've been a mount tam junkie and know both mt. tam and the headlands well.

i've done a bit of traveling. my favorite trips were my road trip across the states, my six months in africa and my family vacation to jamaica in seventh grade. in 2011 most of my trips (burning man aside) were to new york and new jersey to spend time with my sister and her new baby.
I’m really good at
Making popcorn
Reading maps
Knitting
Folding fitted sheets
The first things people usually notice about me
My dark curly hair
My smile
My loud laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I listen to and enjoy all different kinds of music. Right now I've got my iPod on shuffle and it's so fun to hear the breadth of my music collection. Some of my favorites are David Bowie, Bruce Springsteen, The Jesus and Mary Chain, REM, and Cat Power.

I love going to see live music. In the last year or so I've seen Princess, David Byrne, Nikki and the Dove, Cat Power and Anna Calvi.

My movie tastes are as eclectic as my music tastes. Old favorites include Annie Hall, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The Big Lebowski, A Room with a View and Moonstruck. The most recent movies I've seen are Bad Words, The Grand Budapest Hotel and Nebraska.

I'm not a huge TV person but currently watch Game of Thrones and Mad Men. Some of my favorite TV shows of the past are Friday Night Lights, The Wire, Law & Order (the original, none of this SVU crap), Cheers and Thirtysomething.

My favorite authors include Salman Rushdie, Henry Miller, T.C. Boyle, Paul Auster and Jonathan Franzen. Two of my favorite books are Secret History and The Master and Margherita.
The six things I could never do without
Kabuki Springs Spa
My Glasses
Water
Flip Flops
A scarf
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling
My next art project
What I will let go of for my next donation to Goodwill
Sex (what's the point of lying?)
On a typical Friday night I am
One of my favorite ways to spend a Friday afternoon or evening is at the Kabuki Spa relaxing in the sauna and letting go of the week. Otherwise, I'm most likely catching a movie and dinner with a friend(s).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't whistle. I don't like celery.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating