Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bakunin27

27 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Political, punk, metal, crust, nerd, musician. Animals, nature. Physics degree. Philosophy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm having a blast working as a Linux sysadmin at the moment, building guitar amps and playing music in my free time. I play guitar and I sing. I'm playing in two bands right now. Here's one of them: endorphinviolence.bandcamp.com The other band is blackened viking metal, we have no recordings yet.

I love hiking, camping, rock climbing, and riding my bike. I love to travel, I usually am either for work or with one of my bands.

I have recently become interested in aeroponics, as a way to grow food in a harsh environment or indoors.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing guitar, writing music, building guitar amplifiers, Linux, software development, building anything in general, taking things apart, discussing politics.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a dreadhawk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite books are: The Source, Wild Swans, God and the State, The Conquest of Bread, Black Flame, and Gödel, Escher, Bach. I have a soft spot for the Redwall series. I will also browse Wikipedia for hours.

I love horror, sci fi, fantasy, and low budget films. Some of my favorites are: Primer, Army of Darkness, Oldboy, Once Upon a Time in America, The Godfather, Alien, Robocop, Akira, City of Lost Children, Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind, The Princess Bride.

My favorite shows include Sealab, Futurama, House, The Sopranos, Star Trek (All series, although Voyager is my favorite), The Simpsons, Tim and Eric, Check it Out, Adventure Time.

My favorite genres of music are punk and metal, more specifically crust, black metal, viking metal, sludge, doom, d-beat, and grind. But I also like hip hop, blues, industrial, electronic, and political folk. I try to keep an open mind when it comes to music but I'll be honest if I don't like something. Bands I've been listening to recently: Instinct of Survival, Skitsystem, Ahab, Bathory, Nortt, Swans, Jedi Mind Tricks, Wu-Tang, Three 6 Mafia, Mischief Brew, Billy Bragg, Bolt Thrower, Carcass, Amebix, Hank Sr., Graves at Sea, Burning Witch
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends, craft beer, my cat, my guitar amp, music, pizza.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
philosophy, politics, the end of capitalism, technology, the future of humanity, space exploration, physics, math, music, the origin of consciousness, free will, climate change.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going to punk shows, drinking craft beer, eating good food, spending time with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I imagine that dogs and cats would have certain voices if they could talk. I will usually talk to them in that voice. ಠ_ಠ
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to find out more about me. Don't be shy! :)