Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 San Francisco, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31-43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 29
5' 4" (1.63m)
Christianity and it’s important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
There are so many things I love about living in the City by the Bay -- beautiful scenery, a climate that lets me be outside about 360 days a year, amazing food -- but I'm not your typical San Franciscan. My cultural home is Chicago (I miss the pizza, but not the cold), so I identify with a more moderate, down-to-earth, informal style. My faith represents the core of who I am, and a lot of my choices flow from that (I'm a big believer in integrity). My interests span a big range, so my free time is usually divided among time with friends, outdoor activities (rollerblading, biking, running), and indoor activities (listening to radio documentary, watching movies, keeping in touch with friends and family who are far away).

I am down-to-earth, reflective, and athletic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to build community in a city that can feel really transient; asking questions and appreciating people and things around me; helping to take care of people who often have little or no health insurance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...baking (nothing fancy, just simple and tasty!)
...finding the right place for everything
...finding great restaurants
...waking up early in the morning
...keeping in touch with far-away friends
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes (depending on what I'm wearing) -- they're an unusual shade of blue that seems to catch people's attention.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Ruby Sparks, Inception, The Pianist, Pieces of April, Amazing Grace, Apollo 13, The Princess Bride, When Harry Met Sally…, The Lives of Others, The Usual Suspects, The Incredibles, Groundhog Day, About a Boy, Bridget Jones’s Diary, Star Wars, Memphis Belle, Sliding Doors, Good Will Hunting, Hoop Dreams, Away We Go, Lars and the Real Girl

Music: Indigo Girls, U2, Liszt, Bill Charlap Trio, Alexi Murdoch, Bill Evans, Sandra McCracken, Handel, Jack Johnson, Sarah McLaughlan

Food: Thai, Mediterranean, Northern Californian local goodness, Chicago-style pizza, ice cream, homemade pie
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My journal, NPR, Diet Coke, my faith community, sunshine, and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Compelling stories -- stuff I hear from people I work with, things I hear on the radio or see in movies/on TV.
What restaurants my friends and I are going to try next weekend
Purpose and meaning
Finding balance, rest in a crazy, over-stimulated world
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a Christian and it's more than just a label for you, and more a core part of you. You like good conversation and ladies who are confident and independent but are still looking for the special guy to be alongside them through the ups and downs of life.