Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bali100

48 F Brewster, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
New Yorker with a fab pad downtown temporarily living in the country and making the best of it!
I don"t plow the fields all day as I work in the Flatiron district.
I am a down to earth, fun-loving and passionate woman. I treat people the way I want to be treated, I really don't sweat the small stuff usually looking at the big picture. I tend to be very straight forward and honest about what I want and how I feel about things in general.
I am independent by nature but am generous with my time for people I care about. I don't have a pre-determined idea of how life should unfold, I am very open to new people and experiences. It would be great to meet someone who isn't looking to squeeze me into an already existing plan.
I am a very young 47, people are usually shocked when they learn my age, I am very active and fit and really desire a man who is interested in spending time outdoors being active.
I've been described as sexy, passionate, direct, vivacious, tenacious, resourceful, easy to laugh.

My ideal match would be a real man's man who is somewhat evolved and has the desire to devote to a passionate relationship. Must be self aware and emotionally mature, have integrity, sincere in his intentions whatever they may be, good-natured, generous (I'm not talking about money here) and truly passionate. He must be able to express what he is feeling in a mature manner, a man who can really appreciate the qualities of a good woman.
If you have trouble communicating feelings, I'm not the woman for you.
Although comfortable traveling alone it would be great to meet a man open to new travel experiences & adventures, generally just enjoying what the world puts before us.

I have alot to offer but just need the right guy who can appreciate my affections.
I will only respond to posts with pictures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working hard to rebuild my business & enjoying life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people feel comfortable
cooking
dancing
Being a rock for my friends & family
laughing
kissing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
I'm genuine and down to earth
easy to laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love music from classic rock to cuban salsa
love all kinds of food from Italian to Indian
LOVE chai tea!
Really enjoyed Patti Smiths book "Just Kids"
I usually read 2 books at a time; a novel and then something that feeds my soul and helps me to improve myself
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
love
friends & family
the ocean and the sound of crashing waves
music
working out
my health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
am I on the right path?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Always get a good work out in on Friday nites, great way to start the weekend.
Like to meet friends for dinner or music and have a few laughs
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
just ask, I may indulge you
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 37–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are actually a grown up
you are self aware
you have the ability to express your feelings in a mature & kind manner
You know how to treat a woman and truely want to enjoy a genuine, passionate experience with an awesome female