Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ballen120

29 M Valparaiso, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see. My name is Bill, 28 years old. I like going out with friends and doing whatever. I'm easy to get along with and always up for meeting new people. I'm into sports, weight lifting, movies and just relaxing. If you have any questions feel free to ask.

Hmm, I was raised in Indiana my whole life. How exciting right? I like to just take random road trips with friends and just get lost. I come from a big family. One thing I learned is in life your family will always be there. So Family values are important to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently enrolled in college. Looking at either doing something with education or possibly Law. I'm undecided for now but its a start. I also work full time in law enforcement right now and am a certified medic in the state of Indiana.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Alot of things, Making friends is one of them :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First thing people usually notice about me is my smile. Everyone has to smile at some point and lifes to short to not smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmmm lets see here, Super Bad, Saving Private Ryan, Black Hawk Down, Hot Tub Time Machine, basically anything thats funny
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Car, Music, and ..... don't know HA
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just random things..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hmmm, I would say out with friends. I love going out with friends and just having a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't you like to know :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me better, or are looking for a new friend :)