47 Jeffersonville, IN
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a hard working nurse and mother of a 15 year old daughter and a 21 year old son. I enjoy cooking , visiting local wineries, I love kids , and animals! I was married for 15 years and my divorce was final August 7th, 2013. I am looking for someone who's fun and outgoing, but also doesn't mind staying in having a glass of wine and listening to music or watching a movie. I'm fairly tall 5'9" and I like to wear heels when I go out, so I can be a bit Amazonian, lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, taking care of my 2 kids, enjoying life, working towards my bachelors in nursing (I have an associates).
I’m really good at
Being a smartass and having fun. Being a great listener and an excellent friend. I think I'm a good cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
My naturally curly hair, everyone seems to love it and that I'm 5'9" and can rock 4 inch heels. Makes me pretty tall, gives me a sense of power and authority!! Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Most James Patterson novels. I admit I am a survivor fan, that's my reality indulgence, lol. Love R&B and hip hop music, some rap. In the past year I've gone to see lil Wayne, Chris Brown and Trey Songz. I love a good comedy and suspenseful thrillers. I enjoy watching baskeball and football on tv and in person, not much on other sports.
The six things I could never do without
My kids , my mom, my cats, sex, love , and my career!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and how fast time slips by. Also wondering if there are any men on here that are interested in getting to know me, not just looking for someone to sext, send them dirty pics or sleep with them. If that's what you are looking for keep it moving don't bother messaging me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling at home if I worked that day, if not maybe seeing a movie or out having a drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a body piercing and four tattoos.
You should message me if
You are interested in talking, texting, dating, hanging out or hell if ur bored! I'm not into games! I don't have the time nor the patience, and trust me I'm too smart to fall for that ish!

DON'T message me if you are:
A. Just looking for someone to have sex with
B. Married
C. Looking for dirty pics
D. Looking for someone to sext
E. A player