Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ballerina_brina

28 F Yorkton, Saskatchewan, CA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 31, 2006
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Afrikaans (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
hey all, I'm an 19 year old chick that loves to have fun! I'm a dancer and have been all my life. I love sports such as football, soccer, and hockey.. I have long Brown hair with brown eyes, and freckles.. I'm very open minded and will almost try anything once

I am interesting, charismatic, and energetic
What I’m doing with my life
I hope to be a dance teacher soon. But right now I'm living on my own in the crappy town of Yorkton!
I’m really good at
dancing, and drinking, I bet I could out drink a lot of freagin' people.. yay for the hicks!!!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
My boobs... I'm a DD... so that's usually the first thing people notice about me, I've also been told that I hav an amazing ass... Other than that.. Ive been told I hav beautiful eyes, and a beautiful smile... :S
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Gothica.. it was such a good but screwed up movie, Then comes my all time fav Centre Stage, Bring It On and Bring It On Again!
The six things I could never do without
Dance, Booze, Men, Sports, Friends, my Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A guy, so I know exactly what they are freagin' thinking.. they never tell you.. GRRRRRR
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinking at the Pit... Now that's it's finally warmer up here, Pit parties are finally coming back! or else I'm at a friends party, or out of town ... I hate being in Yorkton
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Me and my ex Roomie used to bath toghether when we lived together, and we always make out for guys at parties... but I'm TOTALLY strait I swear
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Your into chicks that are flexible, love to drink and have a good time or are just looking for someone to talk to.. I love recieving any kind of mail!