Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ballinlee14

29 M Lawrence, KS

My Details

Last Online
Jun 21, 2005
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
lets see where do i start, i love to go out and meet new people u know, gotta party and hit up the clubs, and get hella typsy, but on the flipside i can be hella layed back and just chill u know, i really love meeting new people so all yall interested just hit me up

I am determined, divine, and achilles
What I’m doing with my life
well currently i am double majoring in english and politcal science at the university of kansas, only a sophmore tho. i love to write and plan to be writing a book or too in the near future, as for schooling, law school may be in my vision,but my vision is a bit blurry as of yet
I’m really good at
i am a proficient writer and love to read literature and poetry, i'm not all nerdy tho, just into those things. i play basketball alot and have been told that i got some game so yea, talkin and reading people have always been my strengths and if u need any help or advice i'm the one to call.
The first things people usually notice about me
that i am not shy at all, and that i have a good smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i have seen a lot of movies, that is kinda my thing, to go see movies but i will say TROY starring Brad Pitt is just indescribable, movie of the summer
The six things I could never do without
basketball, clothes, sex, cookie dough,pen& paper, my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
would probably be, damn hard question most likely God, would like to know what goes on in his mind
On a typical Friday night I am
going out, i work on saturdays so i gotta go out on fridays, either at the club or house party is where u can find me. gettin my drink on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
nothin yet, i dont know yall that well
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
u are into having a good time and laughin and jokin bout things. if u are interested in a friend, a fuck buddy, or boyfriend i can do it all, i am very versatile!