Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ballooning

66 Melbourne, Australia Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 40–99
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 26, 2008
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello. I'm on okcupid looking to make new friends and maybe more. Some interests I enjoy include hot air ballooning, leadlighting,reading, dancing, dining out, travel, walks, beaches, sunsets and crafts.

I am honest, creative, and sincere
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work full time in a job I enjoy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
leadlighting, crafts, renovating
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sense of humour
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Steven King, Dean Koontz

Movies: Braveheart, Batman 'The Dark Knight', Titanic

Music: Kris Demeanor, Emaline Delapaix, Kris Kristofferson, Creedence Clearwater Revival, Chris Isaak

Food: Seafood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Car, Books, My Dog - this is hard. Will add more later.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately, I have been babysitting my grandson.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are around my age group. You are down to earth, honest and caring with a sense of humour. You enjoy some of the same interests. You are looking for someone to share the good times and bad times.