Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

balls_mj

34 Utrecht, Netherlands Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have moved to utrecht, love dancing,cooking, movies and traveling. Looking for someone who is fun loving, honest and trustworthy...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working as an IT Project manager. I take life as it comes and always try to take things in an optimistic way. I love dancing a lot, infact its my passion. Currently i am learning salsa & bachata as well. Above all, my work keeps me busy enough !!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i am really good at dancing and love to make people also dance with me. I am good at socializing and highly adaptable to the situations I am in. I can get comfortable with anyone in the first meet itself :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an asian...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies a lot and my recent fav ones are "zero dark thirty", "Django","silver linings"and some of the bollywood movies as well. As far as music is concerned i love: Hiphop, R&B, Latin music and little of soft rock

Food: i love cooking-especially italian, thai and indian food. Love Mexican as well but yet to learn cooking this cuisine. If u also like cooking, then ofcourse we could try out something nice together :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dance, friends, fun ,cooking, travel, love :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Is life that complicated? ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A movie, some nice dinner or some drinks in the late evening.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont know swimming and i am afraid of heights and closed places.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you read above!!!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!