Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ballsinyourcourt

26 M Forest Hills, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Queens born and raised, been to 4 states and Colombia. Sports addict, into soccer, football, baseball, basketball etc. Since I was a kid I have always been in almost every sport league except hockey.

I LOVE food, there's so much variety... I want to try them all!.

(What ever I write below is also what I am good at)

I enjoy: biking, soccer, football, cycling, going to new places, trying new things, staying fit, eating healthy (as much as I can haha). As much love I have for food, I love cooking nothing beats homemade cooked food. I do believe that I am pretty great cook.

I am attending John Jay going for my bachelors in Humanity and Justice, I am running my own business as a dog walker. Using my own business to pay for school. Took philosophy and psychology when I went to school for my AA, this was when I wanted to be a cop. I have a passion for justice, liberal somewhat of an activist you would see me at a protest, rebel, good heart, sweet, funny, I love animals, dogs, cats birds, turtles, rabbits etc. list goes on. The only thing different thing is that dogs get to run around, have fun or just hold them cause they're awesome!. Life is too vast to waste it at home or watching tv feels like a waste of opportunity. I want to go wwoofing at some point when work lets me haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tattoos or hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 1984, Animal Farm, Lord of the flies, Crime and Punishment, Edgar Allen Poe, Frankenstein, The Walking Dead will read Game of Thrones after I catch up to the latest novel of The Walking Dead.

Movies: The Untouchables, The Outsiders, The Dark Knight, Se7en, Omar... just a few.

Music: Everything except country (maybe one day I'll give it a chance.

Food: any really, as much as there is to see there is a lot of food to try.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dogs or a ferret (I want to have both O.O), food, friends, books, my phone, and laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why do most people in the subway look miserable?.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No typical Friday.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're foodie.