Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ballstar8719

26 M Norwalk, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's just say they broke the mold after I was made. I'm a gentleman and a scholar and I don't believe chivalry is dead, it's just an art few practice anymore.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working two jobs, going back to school and playing baseball on the weekends!
I'm an IT consultant at a hedgefund in Connecticut and I work part time as a project manager on weekends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing sports,especially baseball. I was Pro last summer playing in Texas. Making people laugh( most say I should do stand up comedy), lounging(very talented at it!) and occasionally playing the air guitar.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, sense of humor, personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry potter series, kill shot, anything by Richard Dawkins.
Movies: pulp fiction, reservoir dogs, a clockwork orange, heat, the departed. I am really big into crime/ mobster movies. My cousin vinny, the whole nine yards, Superbad, Step Brothers.
Food: I choose to live on the healthier side but my down fall is a big ass burrito, I can eat the hell out of a burger too lol. I like Thai, sushi, Mexican, some French. I'm well cultured and open to new things, minus duck blood soup.
Shows: the walking dead, sons of anarchy, banshee , shameless, the sopranos, Whitney, Big Bang theory, family guy, 70's show, Seinfeld. You get the picture, right?
Music: pink Floyd, led zeppelin, anything from 60's and 70's.Also a huge fan of country. I'm often seen wearing my cowboy hat and saying "hey y'all, watch this". my co-workers think I have a bizarre taste in music because ill go from Otis redding one minute to Metallica the next. I'm pretty damn diverse if I say so myself!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food
Music
Baseball
Family
My dog
Ill leave the final item up to your imagination, might as well keep it fun, no?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What trouble am I going to get into next?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or hanging out at a bonfire. This touches my inner pyro and makes me quite happy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once shot a man in Reno, just to watch him die.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read/see and want to have a few laughs or a good time. I'm open for anything really, no pressure and cheap thrills!!