Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Vancouver, British Columbia, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 12:45pm
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Atheism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English, French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Planes, trains and automobiles.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a workaholic, but I have a blast doing what I do, so I have no problem with this. ( I actually work on trains and planes, I don't just love the John Candy movie)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
empathy and old school video games.

hugging animals.

eating breakfast and drinking caesars at the same time.

laughing at goofy things.

being your best friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My camera(s) and my bitch face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't stick to any particular genres when it comes to most of these. I like lists so I'll do a top 5 from each:
Authors: Charles Bukowski, Hunter S. Thompson, Douglas Coupland, Haruki Murakami, Kurt Vonnegut.

Movies: The Royal Tanenbaums, Lost in Translation, The Big Lebowski, Best in Show, Chappie (because I LOVE robots)

Shows: Curb Your Enthusiasm, It's Always Sunny in Philidelphia, Simpsons (early years), Breaking Bad, X-files, the Walking Dead.

Music: (this is too hard so I'll do last five played on my iPod) Hank Williams, Bonnie Prince Billie, Fleet Foxes, Bob Dylan, Eric's Trip, LCD Soundsystem, Townes Van Zandt, Tame Impala, Ween, T. Rex, The Shins... okay, I'll stop.

I've recently started listening to comedy podcasts. If you see a girl on the bus laughing hysterically to herself, that's me.

Food: Indian, Mexican, Italian, BREAKFAST, Thai.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My fam jam
My awesome friends
Ice cold beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travelling and riding my motorcycle.

Watching/playing baseball games in the summer.

Taking spontaneous road trips.

Eating the worlds greatest sandwich.

Drinking the worlds coldest beer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, having fun or sleeping. Sleep is where I'm a Viking!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never tasted beef, but I have tried alligator.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good joke to tell.