Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm always really open, and there usually isn't anyone who doesn't have the gist of who I am within a few hours. Talking, goofing off, being loud on occasion, and attempting to always have a good time are what keep me going every day. People say I'm funny, and a lot of times those people tend to laugh around me so I'm inclined to believe them. I do not think that I could live without music in my life, and I am not sure I want to find out whether or not I can.

I spend my days listening to music, working on random fix-em-up things around the house or maintenance on my computer, learning to code online, sleeping, and working.

I like to live life to the fullest as much as I can, and in my quest to be immortal, I have not failed yet, so that is a good sign.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently taking a break from pursuing my Bachelor's in Communications Studies at IUPUI to one day become a Social Media Marketer/Analyst.

I am waiting to be matched through Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central Indiana. Hopefully it will happen soon!

I'm working full time at FedEx Trade Networks doing data entry for customs.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh.
Listening to and critiquing music.
Playing video games.
Not texting when I'm drunk. (Bad decisions... Don't do it.)
The first things people usually notice about me
My glasses, my smile, my inviting attitude towards anyone, my dependability, and my sarcastic sense of humor. Someone once told me, "To the average person you're funny. To a person that has common sense, you're hilarious."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Kurt Vonnegut, Harry Potter, Max Brooks, C.D. Payne, tried John Green because of the hype, and anything that I might stumble upon.

Movies: Some of my favorites that I've watched as of late include The Fault in Our Stars (made me cry...), Captain America: The Winter Soldier, Frozen was magnificent, The Prestige is one of my favorite movies ever, and Django Unchained. I'll watch anything really.

Music: I've been listening to Childish Gambino, Daft Punk, Kendrick Lamar. Beyonce crushed it with her new album. John Mayer's newest album is gorgeous. Taylor Swift is my guilty pleasure. Dave Matthews Band and Umphrey's McGee. Pretty much anything. My favorite bands of all-time are Red Hot Chili Peppers, and Coheed and Cambria.

TV: The Walking Dead (I need new episodes), Glee (guilty pleasure), Scrubs is something I can watch any time, Master Chef, I just finished Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. a while ago (amazing), stuff on A&E, Family Guy (who doesn't?).
The six things I could never do without
1. Music is my life.
2. Family and friends that I consider family are very important.
3. The pursuit of knowledge.
4. Artistic stimuli.
5. Love, whether it be from a partner or from friends and family, it makes the world go around.
6. I'm sad to say now that I am completely reliant on my phone. Being connected 24/7 is taking me over.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to be in 5 years.
What I want to do next year.
What video game I need to play or what album I need to listen to next.
What's for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
On the weekend nights, you can usually find me hanging out around the house, going to the movies, playing video games, or hanging out with friends. I like to go out to hookah or stay in and smoke because there aren't really any good hookah bars. It's my relaxation time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My buddy was helping me shave my head once and he shaved the shape of a penis into my head... There may or may not be photographic evidence of said penis... I don't let him shave my head anymore.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–31
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to ride motorcycles together.
You can introduce me to new music or food.
You want to learn how to build a computer.

Tell me a joke! I can always use new material.