Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bam477

37 F South Holland, IL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun loving, intelligent woman of God. I love to laugh and find the funny things in life, some people are way to serious. I am really dedicated to my relationship with Jesus Christ and I try to grow daily, even though I am not always successful. I am honest and real about who I am and what I want, I find no need in presenting a fake. I desire to have a real friendship and connection with any man I intend on dating. I want the man I marry to be my best friend and lover, someone I can share my innermost fears and desires.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a teacher in a private Christian school. I love children they are some of the funniest people in the world. Being able to mold little humans into God fearing intelligent beings, is such a privilege. I want to help create Godly soldiers with a purpose and a desire to witness to everyone they meet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a really good listener, I really like to help people with any problems or issues they may be facing. It's the counselor in me. I really like to dance I can't say how good I am for sure but I love to dance anytime any place.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say my eyes or smile, I would like to think that its my winning personality that captures their attention. LOL
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book would be the bible, I read for information and pleasure. I really like magazines as opposed to books, I like National Geographic, People, In Style and Newsweek. Not to say I don't read books because I do but usually for information and spiritual growth. Now movies I love and one of my favorites is The Notebook corny I know but who doesn't love a love story. My friends would say I like weird movies but I would say I am adventurous with my choices. Absolutely no horror movies!!!! I am big scaredy cat! I love all kinds of music from Neo Soul, Dance, Hip Hop, Rap, Gospel, Praise music, Alternative and Reggae is one of my favorites. I like all kinds of cuisine but Thai is on the top of my list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
#1 Jesus
#2 My Children
#3 cell phone
#4 Food
#5 LAUGHTER
#6 T.V. (I know sad but true)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can improve my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I may be out at a one of my favorite restaurant's, at a movie, or hanging out with my girls watching TV it just depends on my mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummmmmmmmm, nothing yet!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are not afraid of a real woman!!! You are pursuing God's will for your life. You like to have fun and laugh a lot!