Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bamasara

31 F Houston, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi y'all! After four years in Austin, I moved to Houston in July 2012 to start my dream job with NASA, helping send stuff (and people) into space. I'm having fun exploring both the Clear Lake area and downtown Houston (I drive in pretty frequently), and I'm always open to new suggestions for stuff to do!

I'm very independent, very easygoing, and enjoy a good adventure. Definitely into outdoor stuff - hiking, camping, boating, etc., but I also enjoy dressing up for a show or the symphony, or just staying in with a good book, movie, or sports game. I'm basically an Ivy League redneck, and will alternate between waving my beer and shouting at a football game and sipping wine at the theater, talking as if I'd swallowed a thesaurus. I have a very dry, sarcastic sense of humor, but I’m also a sucker for the completely absurd (think Monty Python or Mel Brooks). I try not to take life (or myself) too seriously, because that’s just not as much fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living! Working hard when I'm at work, and playing hard when I'm not.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Argentine tango (bet you weren't expecting that one!) Also cooking, or so I've been told. Anything else you'll have to find out for yourself!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hm, I guess you'd have to ask them. When I lived in the Northeast and Midwest, it was my accent, but that doesn't really stand out here in Texas! Possibly my inability to tell a story without waving my hands around dramatically... even if I'm telling the story over the phone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are so, so many (in all of these categories) that this list would never stay current. I will say, though, that my favorite song to tango to is Metallica's "Nothing Else Matters". I also have a big weakness for cheesecake.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Honestly, I could survive without most things if I absolutely had to... but that's not really the point of this section, so here are 6 things I'd be very upset to have to do without:

My family, my friends, my crazy cat, books, music, and college football (Roll Tide!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next trip, fun things to do on the weekends, the likelihood of actually encountering an alligator on my morning run. (The route has "alligator safety" signs posted all over the place...)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical is boring. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Willing to admit online? Well, sometimes I make up silly songs and sing them to my cat.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Pfft, I'm not going to tell you what to do. If you want to message me, go for it!