bambam003
25 Manassas, VA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bambam003
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I consider myself to be hard working and driven. I love to laugh and have fun. Im a very laid back person. I'm pretty active, I workout a few times a week.

I enjoy any creative outlet. I went to school on a basketball scholarship, I was a point guard.

I enjoy going out to try new things. I'm a pretty upfront person, why spend time pretending.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working as a software engineer. In my free time I'm in the gym and coaching at a basketball facility. I also spend a good amount of time doing anything I can outdoors.
I’m really good at
Basketball. Giving advice. Jiu jitsu. Making others laugh. Cuddling. Giving out hugs. Olympic lifting

I can play 3 instruments (guitar, drums and bass) but I don't play as often as I use to.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, they change from green to hazel
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all music, I listen to pretty much everything. Music has a good way of capturing emotion so there is a song for everything.

Thai food, chipotle, Italian, sushi, pho
The six things I could never do without
1. Phone
2. Exercise
3. Chocolate
4. Family
5. Music
6. Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future plans and how I can grow to improve myself. My next vacation and travel plans.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't think I can go longer than a week without some sort of physical activity or exercise. I guess I'm addicted to the endorphins :)
You should message me if
You like to be active or have a good sense of humor.

If you want to help me get better at golf.

Or if just want to grab a drink and get to know me
More