Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bambamhughes

28 M Market Drayton, UK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Simon but every one calls me Bambam (it is a nickname given to me by a childhood friend that died I prefer it to my real name).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have recently started my own marketing and business development consultancy, aswell as this I modify cars and hang out with friends.

Love going out having random fun anything to relax and just enjoy life really.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend, makin sure people enjoy themselves, throwing parties, living life to the fullest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos and piercings
My hair
My size (I'm a well built guy)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love books about politics (but very rarely talk to other people about it as it can be a boring topic for alot of people).
Movie wise i love zombie comedy and action films aswell as the tim burtons animated films.
Music wise i love punk, metal, hardcore and dubstep as well as some chilled out music like maverik sabre and aloe blacc.
I love to cook, especially mexican and japanese food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Jaya (my kitten who I rescued from being put down just cos he was the runt of the litter)
My family
My friends
My car
My phone (I love to stay connected with my friends)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds, random thoughts about random adventures that could be had.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about with friends or chilling out with them.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was attacked after trying to help a girl I saw in distress, as a result I have a few problems with my memory so please bare with me if I repeat myself now and again.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to know more about me, be that if you are looking for a loyal and fun friend or more than that