Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Miami, FL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:18pm
Hispanic / Latin, White
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Mostly other
Christianity, and very serious about it
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Has a kid, and might want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 25 year old single mother. I was born and raised in Miami, but I have seen the majority of the U.S. I dream about exploring the world one day. Ever the optimist, I see the bright side to every situation. The hardships in my life have made me who I am today and I am excited to meet new people and continue my journey!

Blah blah blah.

I have a new found love (and slight obsession) with Norman Brother's milkshakes.

I eat a lot of oranges.

Adorably aggressive, yet painfully shy.

I don't get intimidated easily.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working full time in homeowner's insurance while pursuing my Bachelors degrees in Health Service Administration and Biology. I have long term goals and I am very focused and driven when it comes to my personal success.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, baking, writing, swimming, parenting. Definitely not dancing. Whistling terribly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite author is J.D. Salinger and Catcher in the Rye is my all time favorite book! I love all the classic novels, but I am a total Harry Potter nerd.

It was recently brought to my attention that I have an extensive knowledge of anything Batman.

I'll pretty much watch and enjoy any movie.

The Shins, Dave Matthews, Mumford and Sons, The Beatles, Modest Mouse, anything along those lines, really.

Doctor Who. True Blood. Homeland. Archer. Breaking Bad. Orange Is The New Black.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My son
-My family
-Down Comforters
-Olive Oil
-Hummus (I know it's seven instead of six but I just really love hummus).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Andromeda-Milky Way collision and where I can find the best Mediterranean food in Miami.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Kicking ass and taking names

Enjoying my love/hate relationship with whiskey.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love paragraphs. They get my points across in a neat, orderly manner.

Slight OCD tendencies.

If your photos only consist of group pictures, I will always assume that you're the ugly one. Just keeping it real.

I get turned on by men with impressive side profiles.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a true gentleman (chivalry is not dead, folks).

Must have a sharp wit, ambition, and a love for the cosmos. I require a man who can keep up with me mentally and physically.