Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bamforeo

21 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Looking for electronic music lovers! If youre a serious listener of trance, house, electro, chillstep and dubstep - you're off to a great start. I'm an artist, used to take MMA/kickboxing, and love New York City more than anything else. I'm also an INFJ, which makes me the 1% :D
I'm totally submerged in PC gaming and will most likely destroy you if you challenge me. I've been gaming since '01 and don't play anything other than PC so stop asking guys!

TL;DR: city girl who loves video games, cupcakes, and EDM.
What I’m doing with my life
In my senior year of college, doing an internship, and growing up. I'm at that point in life where I'm sandwiched between "You're a big girl now! An adult! Time to put your big girl panties on and do adult things! Like get a real job! And move out!" and "Lol jk, nobody takes you seriously yet". Dammit :(
I’m really good at
Drawing, painting, writing, video games, fixing things, building things, being curious, word games, cooking and just generally being a short person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Walking Dead, True Blood, Law and Order, Rookie Blue, Criminal Minds, Chicago Fire and a bunch of other awesome shows that I can't remember off the top of my head.

I actively play Team Fortress 2, Counter Strike: Source, Left 4 Dead 2. I have other games but not the time or people to play with anymore. FPS all day everyday.

I LOVE cupcakes, sushi, a good seasoned steak, and fries. I'll pretty much eat anything.

Almost everything electronic: Trance, Dubstep, Chillstep, DnB, Electro, House and Deep House. Also RnB and Indie when I'm in the mood for it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Christmas just passed, didn't anybody get you shirtless guys any clothes yet!?
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out in the city, gaming, or trolling the internets. Sometimes it's possible to do all three!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a huge boxing fan. Every Saturday I am plopped down on my couch with my family and a giant bowl of popcorn.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You have a steam account, you know how to spell and write actual non-copypasta/generic messages, love electronic music, and understand my deep love of cupcakes and my guilty habit for fries. Also please don't be further than the immediate vicinity of NYC, I don't have a car yet and I can't fly people!

And you know, I can't believe I have to say this, but I'm not going to just "meet up with you" until I have 'verified' your non-pervy/serial rapist/killer-ness via skype.
So don't just message me "hEy baBi3, wus gud, wana chiLL iN ma cRib ;-)?" By "crib" you must mean unmarked white van, and no because I don't want to end up floating facedown in the Hudson River. ಠ_ಠ