Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bams_101

25 M Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm Brodie. I live in the sticks which I love because it's calm and quiet but also a little too far away from the civilised world.

On a random note, I think good manners are really cool and I know I'm in the minority here. Saying "bless you" when someone sneezes or holding the door open for someone shows you're not a complete douche, you know?
What I’m doing with my life
Strength and Conditioning coach. Still learning and studying whenever I can!
I’m really good at
Video games! Even if it's not one I've played before, I'm a quick learner!

Over-thinking/analysing inconsequential things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I will tend to think with my stomach. So hunger will probably be apparent. Eating sort of runs my life =P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Harry Potter series, LOTR and Angels and Demons.

Movies- The Blues Brothers, Warrior, Star Wars and The Lion King.

Tv- Dexter, Top Gear, Mythbusters, Friends, Big Bang Theory, Sherlock, Doctor Who and a bunch more!

Music- As long as I can understand what they are saying I'll listen to it.

Food- Everything with the exceptions of avocado, fish and eggs. I can eat eggs raw but not cooked, tuna but not salmon, and guacamole but avocado which is a little strange but hey.
The six things I could never do without
Food, entertainment, gym, family, my health and socks... One can never have too many socks.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Training. How to make myself or people I train with better, stronger and faster. Researching is fun though, so I don't think I'm wasting my time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually being boring prepping for training the next day. Saturday night is usually my weekend night out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm still a child at heart, with a thing for Disney movies and I really can't care if people don't like that =)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think you can out trivia me on any of my favourite things. Allons-y!

You want to make a new friend. As far as I see it, you can never have too many!