Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bananaice

35 M Antwerp, Belgium

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.90m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), French (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
'Me' is not my favorite subject to write about. I do some writing as a hobby, but I like focussing on others, on details. I'm a shy, dreamer-type of person. I've studied Languages, Literature and Film. I'm one of those people who like to see life as a movie. I'm trying my best not to end up in a horror picture :-D. I'd like nothing better than resting on my back in a green pasture, trying to recognise objects in clouds while the credits are running, with an off-screen voice saying 'And they lived happily ever after'. Almost all my friends say I'm a bit of a weirdo, but the good kind. Even in this short summary it's already showing. I'm just a normal, intelligent, extremely shy, but funloving guy.

I am shy, intelligent, and a hopeless romantic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to find the soulmate to start a family, a relationship, a life together with. And wondering whether I can find some one who'll nurse a chipped, cracked and at places broken heart.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, writing and ... well, you should ask people who know me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me. No? Not even a hint ...?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(a) '1984', Stephen King's 'The Stand', Nick Hornby's 'High Fidelity'

(b) a whole bunch but I'll limit myself to a classic and a recent one 'Cassablanca' and 'Sin City'

(c) I like a lot of music from American Country Rock to German Metal. And everything in between.

(d) Steak and fries, pizza, ... pretty much anything the average Westerner would eat
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my computer, my lucky charm, money (it's just so darn easy to have some), a home, someone to love, a goal in life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. In ancient Greece I might have been a philosopher.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie, having a nice dinner and looking forward to relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a famous spy. ... Why are you laughing? No, really. ... or am I?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like my profile and you think you'll like me.