Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bananakg

28 Austin, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! I'm a born and bred Austinite with a strong foundation of friendships and a strong drive for fun. I'm looking to meet new people who like to have fun as well! Fun includes hiking, biking, live music, dancing, good movies, camping, happy hour, napping, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working at Guero's Taco Bar, a "hip" and always busy Mexican restaurant on South Congress with dellllicious margaritas. I live in a South Austin neighborhood with three other roommates, and bike or scoot everywhere I need to go.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
communicating, problem solving, multitasking, relaxing, working HARD, having FUN, and I care about the people in my life, A LOT.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- The Things They Carried, Devil in the White City, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Oh The Places You'll Go, The Great Gatsby...

Movies- Willie Wonka and the Chocolate Factory, The Wizard of Oz, Wet Hot American Summer, A Fish Called Wanda, Dazed and Confused, Beetle Juice, Rocky Horror Picture Show...

Shows- Dexter! Parks and Recreation, 30 Rock, Twin Peaks, Law & Order, Home Movies...

Music- Party Griffin, Animal Collective, M83, Feist, Dr. Dog, Passion Pit, Willie Nelson, Frank Sinatra, Bon Iver...

Food- A good cheeeseburger, nachos, queso, Thai food, Tapas, tacos...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, good food, good music, nature, and honesty
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or going to shows. Or both... sometimes...