Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from space camp
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
English (Fluently), French (Okay), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
*Gonna be in Toronto (from Montreal) the 1st, 2nd of August, maybe slightly longer. Let's hang!

I'm a quirky, non-monog, nerdy, "goofy-most of the time but not afraid to be serious when it matters (most of the time/working on it)", kinky genderqueer. I love shaking my butt on the dance floor, but have never gotten very comfortable dancing with other people, be it grinding, or that cute, fake swing-dancing (fyi that's definitely more my style). I'm into board games generally, and very into card games (cribbage, hearts, euchre, teach me to play bridge!). I am terrified by the bud light poster I saw walking down the street the other day, featuring the exact same group of bros you see in every bud light ad, except that they were all supposed to be gay. I think sriracha sauce is magical. Despite online profile evidence to the contrary, I can in fact engage in coherent conversation.

Looking for folks who share, or are open to radical, anti-capitalist, collective liberation/anti-oppression values, and don't feel the need to emulate macho bullshit (whatever your gender identity).

Whatever our relationship turns into, it must be based on consent, honesty, trust, and respect. If any of these criteria are broken, our relationship will be over. Sorry to get all serious, but I think it's important to lay out clear guidelines so no-one gets confused/disappointed!
What I’m doing with my life
Learning to sing better.
I’m really good at
Finding the balance between seriousness and flippancy on dating profiles.
The first things people usually notice about me
My odd name, which I won't tell you now, so you'll have to contact me to find out what it is ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Banana pancakes to pad thai, Debussy to RunDMC, Infinite Jest, Harry Potter in French, Winter's Bone, I don't really watch it anymore but I know a lot of Simpsons stuff, been listening to a lot of Gillian Welch recently.
The six things I could never do without
gnomes, homes, palindromes
cherries, faeries, (rhyming) dictionaries
I spend a lot of time thinking about

Noooo not having them, silly, I just work with them.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I in fact don't make more than $1000000

I actually dropped out of space camp.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You're okay with getting a response with lots of exclamation points!!

You're saying more than just "hey", pet peeve of mine. That being said, "haaaaaay" is completely acceptable.