27 Oshkosh, WI
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have a positive outlook on life and I'm always in a good mood. I'm a funny guy so I like sarcasm and a sense of humor. I like working out and being healthy. Grew up in some really cool places out of state so I have some pretty diverse interests. I enjoy big cities as much as camping in the woods.I don't sleep around, I want something worthwhile. Looking to meet someone cool and interesting :)
What I’m doing with my life
Working, moving up in the corporation, being weird
I’m really good at
Dancing, Being a fun guy
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair, my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Really really like The Walking Dead, Ink Master, Kitchen Nightmares and Bar Rescue. I love horror movies, especially the awful low budget ones from the 80's.

I have an extremely diverse taste in music. A bunch of obscure indie/alternative, electronic, metal, classic, even a bit of folk. Way too much to list, lol.

Brave New World is probably my favorite book.
The six things I could never do without
Music, Fun people, Cars, Wilderness, Big cities, Camping, motorcycles, hiking, parks, dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be successful, happy
On a typical Friday night I am
Working out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask, lol
You should message me if
You're not lame. You're positive. You're a fan of alternative music. You consider yourself an intellectual. If you're weird. Let's have fun and be interesting