Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Atlanta, GA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38-48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:03am
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Random things that come to mind about my life these days: I get up way too early in the morning. I usually don't eat dinner because I ate sooo much at lunch. The sun shines in my back door and judging from a lot of blues tunes this will be an auspicious thing. I like old music verses new. I like red wine. I like driving with the top down. I love my friends. I love my family. I love a rainy night (heee).

I'm not sure how much you can really gather from this written portion. I apologize if I have left out something important, just ask me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
yoga yoga and more yoga. Working on starting a strong meditation practice to go with it.

Dreaming about the water...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Going with the flow...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tom Robbins, Kurt Vonegut, I am also a big fan of Rumi and Hafiz.

Movies are generally netflix from the Kurosawa, Bergman, or Scorsese department.

Music; everything...really. I love reggae to a fault, as in, it'll get annoying. Major Lazer might have reawakened the fyahh. I really like Busy Signal, Sizzla, Chuck Fenda, Esco, Tanya Stephens, 10 Ft. Ganga Plant....spotify has ruined my life! (In a good way)

Food; Indian, Thai, spicy spicy vegetarian stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Art, flip flops, jeans, hiking boots, peppermint lip gloss, sunshine...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to become a snowbird. I really want to live in Northern MI for the summers and the Caribean in winter.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to chill on Fridays...this was not always the case.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cannot stop watching that Trinidad James video, All Gold Everything...gangster!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like.