Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bandaidstickonme

27 F Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am--and probably always will be--a work in progress. I'm very sincere, I wear my heart on my sleeve, and I'm an open book. I despise drama and I don't play games. I'm a sarcastic, stubborn smart-ass. I like to have fun and be spontaneous and I hardly ever make plans in advance. I'm late for everything.

I love:
-Being barefoot
-The smell of coffee
-People who smile when it rains
-Dog parks
-Tea
-Candles
-Going for walks

Not only will I let you watch football on Sundays, I will go to the store and get you beer and snacks. I'll put the toilet seat down because that's just something guys do and I'm over it. I will do your laundry because you hate it if you check the oil in my car even though I know how. I will want back scratches Every.Damn.Day. I will put up with your obnoxious, smelly friends. I won't sit around and be pissy because you're playing video games because I will be playing against you and kicking your ass.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an art student, currently working on an associate's degree, so I'm taking fun classes where I end up covered in clay, glaze, paint, charcoal, etc. Hoping to eventually go on to get my bachelor's with a double major in art and English. I'm starting a new job with my friend's wedding photography company in January, where I'll be doing pre-editing and working as an apprentice photographer. Aside from work and school, I'm just trying to have fun, meet interesting people, and try new things. :)
I’m really good at
English, reaching things on high shelves, witty come-backs, pet names, finding missed spots when someone else is cleaning, and anything to do with children.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Shining, On the Occasion of My Last Afternoon, Me and Emma, The Hunger Games

Movies: Breakfast at Tiffany's, Office Space, See No Evil Hear No Evil, Memoirs of an Invisible Man

Shows: The Dick Van Dyke Show, Friends, I Love Lucy, Bewitched, Rockford Files, Cheers

Music: A little bit of everything; swing, classical, country, oldies, pop, alternative

Food: Italian, seafood
The six things I could never do without
Running water, my morning routine items, my cell phone, music, laughter, and sarcasm.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to buy my friends when I win the lottery.
On a typical Friday night I am
Generally I work weekends, so I would be laughing at crude jokes and ragging on my co-workers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love having my neck kissed.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're interesting, actually have something to say, and can keep me intrigued for more than 5 minutes. I probably won't answer messages that just say "Hey, what's up?" Work for it.