Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Saint Louis, MO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 17, 2013
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Much of my focus these days is work related. I enjoy my job immensely, though I would prefer to have the priorities in my life be family/children. I have learned that I am most fulfilled by the relationships in my life rather than the things I do/accomplish. That said, it is very rewarding to use my brain and my training to educate people and help them heal from injury/illness. When I'm not working or thinking about work, I am pursuing balance. I try to make time to cook, read, go to a farmers market, can pickles/jam, hike, walk in FP, or swim laps outdoors.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
impersonating a cat lady.

For the record, I am not a cat lady. "Not that there is anything wrong with that".
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look younger than I am, and hopefully after that they notice that I have a kind, calm energy and am an intelligent, curious, and open minded person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: To Kill a Mockingbird, The God of Small Things, Cormac McCarthy, Anything Distopian, plain old good stories i can escape into.
Movies: Blade Runner, Aliens, Documentaries, Independent/Foreign, A good visual experience is always enjoyable
Shows: Parks and Rec, The Walking Dead, True Blood, LOST
Music: Washed Out, The XX, Crystal Castles, The New Pornographers, Jessica Lea Mayfield, Mostly I listen to NPR/KDHX...and i often prefer quiet. Sometimes it seems like there is so much noise going on around me, I just prefer to shut it all off.
Food: Favorites are middle eastern, indian, south asian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunny days
A giant park/The good outdoors
A pet of some kind
Good friends/family
New experiences/Travel
A hot shower
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
cooking at home, drinking a glass of wine, watching Netflix with my cat curled up on my legs. Sometimes I'm meeting friends for dinner or a drink at a dive bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not really interested in sharing anything "private" on the me crazy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know me better than this profile :). (I'm happy to share photos using gmail if we agree that we are a good match)