Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bandit4

29 Stourbridge, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • For short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.82m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, welcome to my profile. Sit down, grab a drink (I recommend the brandy) and let's begin.

I'll be honest I have a hedonists heart. I like to try new drinks/bars/restaurants/food/experiences. I spend a lot of time reading Wilde, Kerouac, Bukowski.

I'm looking for the type of girl who can go to a club, come home talk until it's light, with a few stolen kisses. Then wake up the next day walk hand in hand to the nearest café, talk and laugh about the adventures. Somone with a unique style, a flair. Not just off the rack. An original.

Ultimately, if you have a quick wit and a daring smile we'll get on just fine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now trying to mould myself into the man I want to be. So I'm reading, trying things I was afraid to, listening, growing, developing etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I could say anything, so......knitting I'm super at that! Give me two needles and wool and I'll show you art!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well probably my voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A) My favourite book changes over time. Sadly, nothing has really stood out right now.

B) I'm not a huge film fan. Read a book.

C) Anything with energy.

D) I'll try pretty much anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Cocktails
2) Showers
3) Laughter
4) Conversation (Read: flirting)
5) Music
6) Deep cleaning tooth paste
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I try not to have typical nights if I'm honest.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love watching fangirls. It looks like a rush!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you have what I'm looking for.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!