Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bandit570

31 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from NYC but spent a part of my life in Connecticut. I enjoy anything with the outdoors, primarily sailing, campingand skiing. I also love anything to do with music and the media business - I'm definitely a news junkie.

I went to college in Ohio and spent time living on Cape Cod after graduation. Living for four years away from the East Coast was a challenge - I really missed being near the beach - but grew to appreciate my time in a swing state.

I enjoy being around fun people who are relaxed and are looking to meet new friends in this gigantic city.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in corporate communications and am interested in all-things media. I started doing triathlons a few years ago and have realy enjoyed going out and road biking and running -- although I still need to get better at running. On weekends I'm either out sailing or trying to find something else to do outside.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people laugh and I've been told I'm a terrific listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Into the Wild, The Great Gatsby, Bright Lights-Big City,

Movies: Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Home Alone, The Last Days of Disco, Inglorious Basterds, District 9

Music: Talking Heads, Foster The People, David Guetta, Rihanna, Beyonce, Kylie Minogue

Food: Italian, Indian

TV: Veep, Homeland, The Wire, Parks & Rec, Modern Family, Law and Order, Mad Men
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Newspapers
3. My college ring
4. Keys to my apartment
5. Sleep
6. My Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The summer. Tomorrow's front page. When I'm going to take my next nap.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a beer while laughing at a great conversation or trying to catch up on sleep. Probably not sleeping though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're up for meeting someone who doesn't mind admitting he doesn't know everything about New York.