Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bandit7885

29 M Montgomery, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
-My standards aren't outrageous as long as you have compassion and a good nature.
-Slightly stubborn.
-Considered charming.
-To the point.
-Spontaneous.
-World Traveller.
-Can't beat a great steak with asparagus.
-B.Sc in Physics, Working on MBA

The quick and dirty about myself is that I am an intelligent individual whom has been steeped in culture. I love social interaction and deep connections. You will never find me dabbling in the superficial.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Slowing down from a hectic past. Used to work with 17 hour days with no days off. Went from the field to the office. Now looking to have some kind of "Normal".
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking breakfast. I make bacon taste good.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lately it has been the fact people think I sound like Seth Rogan when I talk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows - Game of Thrones, Eastbound and Down, Luck
Food - Haven't met one I didn't like
Music - Texas Country, Blues, Jazz, Stevie Ray Vaughn, Chopan
Books - Non fiction, Poetry ( LOVE BUKOWSKI )
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Texas Country
2. Late night drives on back roads with the windows down and music cranked
3. $50 and a flask of crown
4. An ever so endearing sense of ambition
5. 3 musketeers candy bars
6. going fast
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately I find myself looking for my couch. I have been so exhausted with all the on the road work that has come my way lately. Thankfully, these last two months mean I get to stay in town and spend some quality time with the dog

Also, I have been very focused on purchasing an old beat up truck for the purpose of hauling around atvs when I decide to buy some.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This Friday I found myself watching a movie, rough housing with my dog, and changing the oil in my car.

Last Friday I was flying home from Canada.

The Friday before that I was building furniture for my neighbor.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a few "scary" tattoos with skulls, skeletons, and the like. They cant be seen unless the shirt comes off though.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...