Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bandit888

26 M Kokomo, IN

I’m looking for

  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Zachary but Zack for short. I am a fun loving family oriented guy looking to settle down.i love the outdoors, camping, fishing, riding dirt bikes, 4weelers, i also like video games and watching tv. ladies if you like what you see please feel free to contact me on here .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i help my step dad with his tree and brush remooval business but dream of owning my own horse ranch, i recently got a job with the airport wich i think is cool because i like planes
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and i love it, i love to try new foods call me mr.taste tester lol.anything i put my mind to, pleasing a woman it makes me happy to know that the woman I am dating or with period is pleased in every way I possibly can. Be it making her breakfast in bed, having fun outdoors, riding horses, shopping at the mall or anything else she wants.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height/ eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
any movies, lots of music but little rap i love rock and country the most, and love almost all types of food but my favorite is crayfish
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a companion, relationship, fun, friends, crayfish, family
not in that order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to be the best boyfriend i can be when i get a girlfriend
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
longing to go out and meet new people and have fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love cuddling
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
ur a single bi girl who is in to threesomes my fiance and i are looking for a woman to participate in a threesome with us