Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

banditoboracho

31 M Bothell, WA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Make me laugh and I'll love you long time. I love people with a good joke up their sleeve. I am horrible at joke telling, my jokes always flop. I'm pretty laid back when it comes to most things in life, If what you are doing isn't hurting anyone, then by all means do it all day long, see if I care. But I will not tolerate any bullying, harassment, or abuse of people and animals. I love nature, almost as much as I love lamp, and I love all the critters who live in. Even though I am appalled by the horrid treatment of animals raised for our consumption, I love the taste of meat so much that I have to just ignore the truth. In my free time I like to play music. I play the guitar, ukulele, trombone. piano, and drums. I had to sell my drum kit when I moved out of a house and into an apartment but I plan on buying a electronic drum set in about six months. My sunny day hobbies include scuba diving, hiking, camping, making out, hacky sack, walking the dog, long boarding, snowboarding and kissing. My rainy day hobbies are making out, watching movies, playing video games, dry humping, reading, naked twister, and drinking tea.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm just working on my professional growth, I am an apprentice electrician working on becoming a journeyman electrician. Once that happens, which should be sometime around June, then I plan on going back to school and getting a degree in something science related.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people feel comfortable and making out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People don't take notice of me....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Life of Pie, The Dharma Bums, The Rum Diaries, Bodhisattva, Aztec Autumn, The Peaceful Warrior.

Shows: House, 30 Rock, Family Guy, Jeopardy, The Price is Right.

Music: The Black Keys, Radiohead, Modest Mouse, B.B. King, Eric Clapton, Cream, Cake, Devendrah Banheart, The Beatles, Joe Satriani, Joe Bonamassa

Food: green bean casserole, carrot cake, Spaghetti alla puttanesca (literally "whore's style spaghetti" in Italian), deep fried eggplant, onion rings, blue cheese burgers, reuben sandwich, hashbrowns, frog legs, and anything else edible.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family
my guitar
air
food
water
sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
....what kind of kisser you might be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...waiting for you to call me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I accidentally dry humped a dude in Thailand. He was a ladyboy, so he dressed and looked like a woman, but I couldn't tell because of the low lighting in the club. He started dancing with me and so I danced back. After five minutes my friend pulled me aside and told me that she knew him and that I was just grinding on a man. I was pretty embarrassed then but I laugh about it now!
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you like kissing