Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bandqlad

46 M Glasgow, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im still evaluating the data :-))
I''ll get back to you when I have some results.

Later ...... Having evaluated the answers that I put below, to a certain degree I seem to be defining myself by my work !!!
That cant really be good can it ???
Maybe you can help :-))

Im a sponge for information with an insatiable appetite for learning about things and people.

Im Open, Honest and Genuine ... unfashionable traits these days it seems, but its my preference, and its important to me !!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Desperately trying to make the most of my latest business (ad)venture, whilst trying to hold body, soul and mind together.

I run my own businesses and veer between 'stressed out to the eyeballs' and 'must work 20 hour days' with the occasional visit to 'WOW I love my life'
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Adapting to changeable situations, solving problems, finding the best in everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Youll need to tell me !
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Currently, the Rebus series
Movies: Rom-Coms, Comedies, The Classics, Period Dramas
Shows: Love all theatre, Plays, Musicals, Drama, Ballet even !!
Music: Almost anything goes
Food: Love all food, particularly Thai, Greek and now Brazillian !!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Intellectual Stimulation
2) Clothes ... well we do live in Scotland !!
3) My sense of humour
4) IPhone and Ipad
5) Cuddles, Kisses etc
6) Conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1) Work ... unfortunately ;-(
2) Trying to find someone special
3) Sex :-)
4) How much I need a holiday/rest at the moment
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Still working till late, and wishing I had a reason to finish early.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im an open book, just read !!
And if you've the concentration span of a gnat hitting a windscreen, and cant reach the right bit of the book ... then just ask :-))
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If any of these ramblings hit a chord, or alternatively, if you're just bored and need something to do.