Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bandundu

54 M Charlotte, NC

My Details

Last Online
Mar 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Afrikaans (Fluently), Swahili (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm here trying to find honest people, friendship, friends, people with whom I can share experiences that help us to be better people in the whole dimension. Friendship is the prelude of love and even more when there is sincerity. We all have a past and I can't/won't judge anyone. New relationships start with a clean slate with no baggage from the past i will be looking forward to read from you pretty soon. I don't play games and I ain't ready to be played. Only those that are truly sincere and serious about meeting me for a potential relationship, please. I appreciate honest, sincere, truth worth, caring, understanding in every way.
What I’m doing with my life
Be a responsible part of a worldwide society.
Become an important and useful member of society.
I’m really good at
A great skill I have is the ability to solve problems effectively. Problems can be difficult to solve when we only know the issue and none of the steps to fix it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look young for my age. I am going to be 53 soon, but people often think that I'm 40 years old. I'm older than the majority of my friends, including my ex-girlfriend and obviously my younger brother (people think I'm younger than both of them). Friends know that I'm older, but tend to treat me like I'm younger than them. Looking young is a good thing makes me feel like crap.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is a bible
My favorite movies are documentaries movies, stories movies ...
My favorite music is Latino music
My favorite food is Africa food.
The six things I could never do without
First would be my car (can't work without a car)
Second thing I could not do without is my job (by the sweat of your face you will eat bread)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What do I absolutely have to accomplish in life to consider myself a success by the time I hit senior age? Will I have a wife or a girlfriend? Will I have my own company, or be a BSD on the Street? Where will I live? What will I own? What's my annual income and overall net worth at each different stage? It doesn't hurt to dream big here, as long as it's something I really want.
On a typical Friday night I am
I have a flexible schedule routine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Money is a necessary commodity which allows us to do many of the things that we want to do but the things that I get the most pleasure from don't have a price tag at all. Friendship, love, happiness, good health, and on and on.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Not only your beauty, but also your care for fellow beings, your level of comprehension for others and most importantly your humanitarian attitude is what the people admire the most.