Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bangintaichi

30 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
The best way to get to know somebody is to chat for a bit so if you want to know anything about me, feel free to ask as I'm pretty straightforward. I am a smart, substantial, spiritual, and chivalrous person (chivalry is NOT dead!). I have many interests and am always open to new experiences. After all, life's an adventure and you only live once! I'm also a firm believer that who someone is on the inside is far more important than what they look like on the outside.I'm a scientist who is currently living in the city and continuing my graduate education with the hopes of one day using the gifts I've been given to help make this world a better place. I'm looking to meet that special someone who is smart, sweet, cute, fun to hang out with, and who isn't necessarily afraid to break a nail. I love to learn more about the city so if you happen to know any great places for food, drink, music, or other fun entertainment, or are looking for someone to explore the city with, don't hesitate to message me and let me know!
What I’m doing with my life
In short - a whole lot! I have plans and goals that I intend to see come to fruition. Currently, this includes pursuing higher education in the biomedical sciences.
I’m really good at
I'm gonna be humble here and say that while I do have talents, I refuse to brag at what I'm really good at. After all as the saying goes "humble yourself and you shall be exalted; exalt yourself and you shall be humbled!" Once you get to know me, I'm sure you'll be surprised at various talents that I may or may not have.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - No sooner could I pick a favorite star in the sky. If pressed I would most certainly include Brave New World, pretty much anything from Shakespeare, The Great Gatsby, Ideas and Opinions, The Bible, The Art of War, A Tale of Two Cities, and so so many more in this collection.

Movies - Comedies, Action, Drama, you name it I could probably give you a movie that I enjoyed from that genre.

Music - Pretty much everything under the sun from Hip-Hop to Country to Jazz to Classical.

Food depends on the mood,but I'll generally try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
God, Friends, Family, Food, Drink, and Happiness!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How wonderful and amazing life is.
How to live life to its fullest.
What the future may bring.
On a typical Friday night I am
No such thing as a typical Friday Night...I could be learning, formulating experiments, hanging out with friends, relaxing at home, going on random adventures, or doing whatsoever the night may bring.....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Feel free to message me. I don't mind.