Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

banjarama

35 Allen, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Angela. I grew up in a small town and am a Christian single mother. I love family life and spending alot of quality laid-back time with my daughter and my girlfriends. I love to go to pro sports games, namely Rangers, Cowboys, and Mavs in that order.:) I would most prefer a guy who listens to the Ticket (radio station). I like movies and love live musicals. I'm always ready for a trip. I'm looking for a man with values.

Update-
Thought i should put a little more about myself. I think most about how to get value from my life. I think we used to concern ourselves with the divine and beautiful and what we could define as truth. Now, only a constuct set-up to overload every sense so we can't produce one introspective or extraordinary thought. I hope through connecting with people I will find value through my relationships and how much I can give back. Even though this all sounds a little heavy, I really have a twisted sense of humor and like nothing better than down time with family and friends. Please feel free to message.:).

I am happy, open, and thoughtful
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an Hair Dresser helping to run a salon in Frisco. Enjoying Grace(my daughter). Plotting each move needed to make my next trip happen.:) Finding value for my life in as many real experiences as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing hair. Being a mom. Seeing both sides of an argument.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. Boo:/ likely true but unoriginal. Could be the hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Enjoying "Gone With the Wind" so much right now. Jane Austen. Philosophy. Historical fiction.
Movies- I Love You Man, The Hangover, French Kiss, Orange County, Revolver, Anchor Man, Talledega Nights, Jane Austen anything, Star Wars.
Music- not very picky or passionate about it. Blasphemy I know. Mostly, I like country though.
Food- I'm for it:)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, grace, freedom, beauty, pain, desire. That's deep. Lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travel! How to grow my daughter in to a thinking, feeling asset to the human race.:)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching movies with the girlfriends or going out for conversation and drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can sing the entire Disney tv movie soundtrack to ' Camp Rock' and I'm not this bland in real life;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a strong respectable man with a good heart. No pressure;) If you think I'm hot and wanna date me you should totally message me. :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!