Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

banner44

35 M Akron, OH

My Details

Last Online
Mar 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm currently finishing my BA (last year) in Psychology, Political Science, and Philosophy. Was considering Law school, not sure at the moment. May continue grad work in Social Psychology.

Outside of work and school, I like to hang out with friends, work on my car(s), camp and hike, screw around online, and go to the bar or a show every now and then. I also love to try new things and travel to new places. I've been to Italy (x2), Greece, Poland, Canada (lots), and Amsterdam (x2), but never been to FL, NV, or CA. Hope to get there in the next few years.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Long term goal is to practice municipal law (zoning, other local government issues) and constitutional law. (10th amendment all the way!)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, research, advice. I am good at organizing almost anything, and can make chaos into order... but a little chaos can be fun!

"research" may sound odd here, but I believe the the true path to knowledge is not knowing, but knowing how to find out. None of us can be expected to remember everything, there's just too much out there!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get the "you look like someone I know" or "have we met" a lot for some reason. Apparently I resemble a lot of people's nephews. No idea why.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as books, I love almost all non-fiction books. I'm really, really, really picky about fiction books. I just finished "A People's History of the Supreme Vourt" and am currently reading "A matter of interpretation: Federal Courts and the law".

I enjoy most types of movies. Comedy and action are both great. All types of genres, depending on my mood.

Same goes for music. I enjoy almost all types of music except rap. I can switch from Pantera to Bach without missing a beat and listen to a lot of classic rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Freedom of Speech
Friends & Family
My computer
My past - we are the sum (and more) of our experiences.
My cellphone
The OFF button on my cellphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, and all of its intricacies. Social relationships, how people get along and why. What I'm going to do the next day, and what I need to get done in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no such thing as a "typical Friday night"! I'm either at home, at work, or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That would leave nothing to talk about later!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find the above interesting, or you want to know more.