Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

banshee52000

52 Pittsburgh, PA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Is it me or is online dating like applying for a Job? You complete your resume and post it online in hopes of landing that dream job, but in this case the dream job is that dream girl. Everyone is searching for that perfect person, THE ONE. Well sorry I don't believe they exist, lets face it if they did all these sites would be out of business. So any how, tried Match and EHarmony, done paying for online dating. (let me be clear I am not cheap) Ok here it is. I know that I am not that super model, nor do I go to work each day in a suit and tie, heck I go to work everyday in Jeans and a T-shirt, it's just the type of job I have. So here is my story. I am a easy going laid back kind of guy, I enjoy being outdoors, Riding my Harley and ATV. I like hanging out with good friends and just having a good time. What I am looking for is someone to hang out with and do things together. Being single is nice but there are times when a little company would be nice. I have a good job and I am at the point in my life where I can afford to do things. What you see is what you get. Most of the time I am in Jeans and a Sweatshirt, however I can dress up when the time calls for it. I like listening to music and dancing. Not into the bar scene that is for the younger crowd. I know how to treat a woman, I am looking for someone who's kids are grown like mine, someone that wants some company for dinner or the hang out with so if you are interested send me a message. Good luck in your search.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and taking care of my house and dog
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, Listening and what ever you need me to be...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All kinds of movies, Music I am not into country music (sorry)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My daughter
2. My friends
3. My family
4. My dog
5. My job
6. money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travelling the World
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home watching TV, If it is nice out I am sitting in the back yard with my Doggie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't you like know
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested.