Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

banximus

26 M Dallas, TX

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just to start, I'm fucking awesome. Now that that is out of the way...I love to have fun. I have a fucked up sense of humor. In my free time i love to just relax, grab a beer with my friends and shoot some pool or play some big jenga. I am slightly tattooed. I love to go to the shooting range, and blow off steam. Im a huge gamer, and a bigger nerd. I love dive bars, and you would never catch me in a club. Apparently I am secretly a nice guy...shhhhhhh don't tell anyone, it will fuck up my secret identity
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working my ass off and enjoying the good things in life in my free time
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sarcasm, spelling, drinking beer, ping pong, talking shit, and a few other random useless things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes or if you can catch me doing it, my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as books go...i don't usually find time to read, but when i do it's mostly some sort of zombie apocalypse book. Movies-romero flicks are always great, star wars is my shit (original trilogy, not this new shit), anything with John c reilly,stuff from the broken lizard guys,anything tarrentino,huge Tim Burton fan....the list could go on, but the short of it is: horror,comedy, sci fi, anime, and pretty much anything with cars or guns. Music- I listen to whatever I think is good, and that usually crosses all genres and time periods. I do really love some punk and speed metal...it helps me get things done :-) T.V.-pretty much anything on syfy,cartoon network,discovery, military channel, and comedy central. Food-ethnic....then again pretty much all food is ethnic if you think about
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things...ok. Not in order of priority: beer( love it, all kinds. It's just great), food, glock, phone,friends, pool
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Netflix or call of duty....or at some hole in the wall shooting pool and drinking beer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never been to a strip club, and really have no interest in going...I just can't justify paying to see someone naked
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You just don't give a fuck.....I know I don't