Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Brooklyn, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 5
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English, C++, Italian, Mongolian
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm peppy, active, and full of energy. I do lots of stuff, and try to do all of it to the nth degree. I also have a really goofy sense of humor.

Mentally, I'm somewhere between a far out creative person and a very logical science type person.

I practice non-hierarchical polyamory, and I live with my partner. I really like going on dates, my partner and I manage our poly life style with great communication and lots of room for others.

Also, folks I answered the "questions" section like 10 years ago. I don't feel like updating it, so I wouldn't use it as a measuring stick.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do lots of things with my life. I work in tech, and do some creative activities as well. My background is in the arts, but my vision isn't limited to that at all. I travel quite a bit, and I try to keep a balanced work/play ratio.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I'm awesome at imitating "Edgar" from men in black.
Also, I play guitar pretty decent.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, well spoken, and I have a sick sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm an avid non-fiction reader. I watch very little T.V, save for some breaking bad. I enjoy tasty electronic music, but I'm open to just about anything.

Foodwise, I like to cook. When I eat out I am usually fairly flexible.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, my family, my laptop, my cat, my favorite drawing pencil, and caffeine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about fun science type projects. I like to write from time to time, so I think about that as well.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually with friends, or at a music show. Some weekends I spend at home, working on personal projects. I don't club too much, but I do like to go out. Stuff like meetups/science talks/gaming groups is a lot more fun for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once was conned into pulling the chemical bath in high school. Not my proudest moment.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fun. You have a sense of humor, and an imagination. I also have an innate respect for people who are passionate about what they do, whatever that thing may be.