Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bapi04

62 M Dublin, CA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am on a journey of self-discovery. Since my wife of 36 years passed away, I have been trying new things and meeting new people. I am intellectually curious, socially conscious and spiritually centered. I like hikes in nature and overseas travel. I love to attend movies, theater, concerts and lectures, and I love to follow the Giants and the Warriors. I am seeking someone who is both spiritual and sensual, who loves the arts and likes hanging out and talking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'll tell you about my job if we get closer. Other than that, I am caring for my family, reading books and attending events that will help me grow as a person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, sharing and being honest. I have a goofy sense of humor and I love to laugh with others. I can give a good massage and I believe I'm pretty good at hugging and kissing (though others must verify).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I'm always smiling, and I truly enjoy all kinds of people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm on a diet (I've lost over 40 pounds so far) so I can't indulge in barbecue, ice cream and paella, but I do love a great broiled fish! I like all kinds of movies. Star Wars, The Godfather, Babette's Feast, Princess Mononoke (animated film), among many others. I love many kinds of music (I have a symphony subscription). Mahler's symphonies, La Boheme, musicals by Sondheim, Bruce Springsteen, Patty Griffin, Dead Winter Carpenters (I know the bassist), etc. I love theater (I majored in Drama) of all kinds, but especially the Bard.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My granddaughter; my copy of "The Complete Works of William Shakespeare"; my ukulele; my Bible; family photo albums; and my Giants cap.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make the world more peaceful (starting with my corner); How to fix the problems in college football; What I will do in retirement; and How to help my daughters cope with their loss.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the movies, either with my granddaughter (kids' movie) or on my own. I need a movie buddy!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Really? Well, I could say that I've signed up to take a weekend workshop from the Human Awareness Institute (you can look it up) this Spring.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 49–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If guess if you are intrigued by my essays and want to find out more.