Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Brooklyn, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Post grad
English, French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised here in NYC, love to travel, can't afford to.

I dance at inappropriate times. Walk too fast, learning to play guitar.

Have drivers license, can't drive.

I talk to myself a lot. Sometimes loudly, often in public.

Really, I'm just trying not to take myself or this life too seriously.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Smashing it to bits; picking up the pieces. Sweeping the mess under the rug.

During the weekday hours I work on tour production and logistics for various orchestras and classical music artists.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Putting out fires- both literal and metaphorical. Singing badly, biking up hills and over bridges, walking through crowded rooms.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I'm told that I smell nice ; sometimes not so nice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There should be a least favorites section. Mine include:

hi-fives, micheladas, movies with Sean Penn and the word "dreamscape"
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I say pack light, travel far (actually Willa Cather said it, but I truly believe it).

Some things I need, others I cherish, including:

• comfortable socks
• good coffee (black americano)
• friends and family (unoriginal yet true)
• a good pen
• moisturizer
• my guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Airfares, visas and exchange rates.


Where did I put my keys?

What time is it in China?

Did I cook this all the way through?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Falling apart.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My left leg is longer than my right, so I find comfort in unbalanced states.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can laugh at yourself as much I laugh at myself, we'll get along famously.