Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

baradanisa

40 M Conyers, GA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was originally born in Georgia.I love to ride dirt bikes,and go camping.I used to love fishing, but I live on a lake and never hardly go anymore.I play guitar not bad not great.I love playing cards and boardgames especially Chess.Most of all I love spending times with my kids.I love going to the mountains and the beach and visiting some cities.Ive been to Europe, but I would love to go to Spain, and Ireland.Most of all I really enjoy my camper for long weekends.sitting by the fire.everyone playing guitar, singing, talking, and drinking a couple of beers.
What I’m doing with my life
anything and everything to achieve love and happiness.What else is there?If you have those two things who cares about the rest.
I’m really good at
Making you laugh.Sometimes with me sometimes at me.IM good at doing anything in the house (Tile,hardwood floors,trim etc anything but plumbing).Most of all I am very good at being a dad, and someone you could respect and love.
The first things people usually notice about me
my personality, since of humor, and how gray my hair is getting.You cant see it in my pictures but its there.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not much for books other than the bible.Favorite movies (tombstone, count of monte cristo, die hard and east down and bound. I love mexican food,Italian food or anything I cook.music I love most of it(classic rock, dance, easy listening)
The six things I could never do without
God, My kids, My job, My family, My friends, and hopes of being with the one your in love with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, and if I remembered to get beer for Sunday.(just kidding)
On a typical Friday night I am
having pizza and hotwing night with the kids watching a movie.Probably Shrek or some disney pixar movie.I may like them more than the kids
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im just dumb enough to tell you if you asked.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you tryed all the other guys that know exactly what to say, and they look like Prince Charming.But there nothing like what you wanted or expected.You dont want to be along but you dont want to settle.You want someone with a heart of gold that would make you feel like your worst day was Ok because you know someone has your heart.You want someone you feel like you cant live without, and that maybe you could spend the rest of your life with.